Your vacation starts here!

MOBILE-HOME LOGGIA BAY 2 ROOMS

camping suhiberry mobile home loggia bay 2ch
4/5 people 2 rooms

At the campsite on the Basque coast, this recently built mobile home offers great features such as air conditioning and dishwasher, with modern facilities and contemporary decor, the Loggia Bay offers families of 4 to 5 people a beautiful interior space of 22 m² and a fully covered terrace of 7.3m².

The accommodation consists of a main living area with kitchen, two bedrooms, a shower room and a separate toilet.

The master bedroom is furnished with a double bed (140cm wide), bedside tables, shelves and cupboards.

As an alternative to the main lighting, there are individual reading lamps. The second bedroom has 3 beds: two single beds side by side in 90 cm width with a common bedside table, and a high bed accessible by a small ladder in 80 cm width.

The whole family can meet in the convivial living room: a large corner bench, table and chairs, as well as a television are waiting for you for a relaxing evening or an indoor meal.
Perfectly equipped to allow you to prepare your various meals on a daily basis, the kitchen includes a fridge and a freezer, a sink, 4 gas rings, a microwave oven, as well as a coffee machine and a toaster for your breakfasts.

The living room opens through a large bay window onto your vast covered wooden terrace at the end of the mobile home, with a surface area of 7.30m². You will enjoy very pleasant moments of relaxation, in a restful and green setting.

Totally covered, the terrace is furnished with garden furniture and has outdoor lighting. On a very green plot, with flowers and hedges, you will enjoy peace and privacy.

The mobile home with its dining/living area is open onto the terrace and the outside; it therefore gives a feeling of the open air. It is a good compromise for camping enthusiasts who like comfort! Whether you are a couple, a family or a group of friends, in the middle of a wooded park where the songs of the birds will enchant your holidays, come and relax for a weekend or a long stay in the Basque Country!

You will need to provide your own linen and towels. We propose in supplement, the hiring of kits of cloth sheets and kits of bath towels.

Votre séjour

Vos vacances commencent ici !

MOBIL-HOME LOGGIA BAY 2CH.

camping suhiberry mobile home loggia bay 2ch
4/5 personnes 2 chambres

Au camping sur la côte basque, Mobil-home récent offre de belles prestations comme la climatisation et le lave-vaisselle, doté d’équipements modernes et d’une décoration contemporaine, le Loggia Bay offre aux familles de 4 à 5 personnes un bel espace intérieur de 22 m² et une terrasse entièrement couverte de 7,3m².

L’hébergement est composé d’une pièce de vie principale avec cuisine, de deux chambres, d’une salle d’eau et de WC séparés.

La chambre parentale est meublée d’un lit double de 140 de largeur, de chevets, d’étagères et de placards.

En alternative à l’éclairage principal, vous y bénéficiez de lampes de lecture individuelles. La seconde chambre comprend 3 couchages : deux lits simples côte à côte en 90 de largeur avec chevet commun, et un lit en hauteur accessible par une petite échelle en 80 cm de largeur.

Toute la famille peut se réunir dans le séjour convivial : grande banquette d’angle, table et chaises, ainsi que télévision vous y attendent pour une soirée détente ou un repas en intérieur.
Parfaitement équipée pour vous permettre de préparer vos différents repas au quotidien, la cuisine comprend un réfrigérateur et un congélateur, un évier, 4 feux de cuisson au gaz, un four à micro-ondes, ainsi qu’une cafetière et un grille-pain pour vos petits-déjeuners.

Le séjour ouvre par une grande baie vitrée sur votre vaste terrasse de bois couverte en bout du mobil-home d’une surface de 7,30m². Vous y profiterez de moments de détente très agréable, dans un cadre reposant et verdoyant.

Totalement couverte, la terrasse est meublée d’un salon de jardin et dispose d’un éclairage extérieur. Sur une parcelle très végétalisée, fleurie et délimitée des haies, vous y savourerez tranquillité et intimité.

Le mobil-home avec son coin repas/salon est ouvert sur la terrasse et l’extérieur ; il donne donc une sensation de plein air. C’est un bon compromis pour les adeptes du camping aimant le confort ! Que ce soit en couple, en famille ou entre amis, au beau milieu d’un parc arboré où les chants des oiseaux enchantent vos vacances, venez vous ressourcer pour un week-end détente ou un long séjour en camping au pays basque !

Il vous faudra prévoir le linge de maison et draps. Nous proposons en supplément, la location de kits de draps en tissus et de kits de serviettes de bain.

Votre séjour